»
 About
» Members
» Join
» Contact


   


Members


BUILDERS:

CJ CONSTRUCTION
871B MacPherson Dr..
Corbeil, ON
P0H 1K0
705-498-7170 (cell)
705-472-1284 (fax)
705-472-1284 (fax)
Email: cjmorawski@gmail.com
Chris Morawski

CONSOLIDATED HOMES
#6-400 Airport Rd.
North Bay, ON
P1B 0A6
705-474-2996 (tel)
705-474-2305 (fax)
vsimmons@bradwick.com
Paul Orsi

MARCEL DEGAGNE CARPENTRY
452 Quae Quae Rd.
Corbeil, ON
P0H 1K0
705-752-4117 (tel)
705-752-2496 (fax)
info@degagnecarpentry.com
Marcel/Dan DeGagne

ROB GODBOUT CONTRACTING
#19-161 Ferris Dr.
North Bay, ON
P1A 4K2
705-476-4398 (tel)
705-476-1961 (fax)
robdogbout@gmail.com
Rob Godbout

ROBERT MILLER CONTRACTING LTD.
75 Woodlands Drive
Callander, ON
P0H 1H0
705-752-2666 (tel)
705-495-9130 (cell)
rob@millerhomesconstruction.com
Robert Miller

TARION
5160 Yonge St.
North York, ON
P1B 8W8
416-229-9200(tel)
Steve Crea

SPECIALTY SUPPLIERS:

CITY OF NORTH BAY BUILDING DEPARTMENT
200 McIntyre St. E.
P.O. Box 360,  
North Bay, ON
P1B 8H8
1-705-474-0400 (tel)
1-705-474-8529 (fax)
carly.price@cityofnorthbay.ca
Carly Price

FRI ECOLOGICAL SERVICES
1875A Seymour St.
North Bay, ON
P1A 0C7
705-476-0085(tel)
705-840-6383 (cell)
rod.bilz@fricorp.com
Rod Bilz

MILLER URSO - SURVEYORS
31501 Seymour St.
North Bay, ON
P1B 8G4
705-474-1210 (tel)
705-474-1783 (fax)
rmiller@musurveying.ca
Rick Miller

UNION GAS LTD.
An Enbridge Company
36 Charles St. E., 
North Bay, ON
P1B 8K7
705-474-8483 x5177918 (tel)
705-474-4717 (fax)
1-866-401-6791 x5177918 (toll free fax)
Jamie Coote
jcoote@uniongas.com
www.uniongas.com

 

©2018 North Bay Home Builders' Association
P.O. Box 21078, RPO Algonquin, North Bay, Ontario P1B 9N8
Phone 705-495-6448  Fax 705-495-0726

   



Look for our logo.

It's the sign
of the
professional
in the
residential
construction
industry!