Members

Builders

rob godbout

ROB GODBOUT CONTRACTING

#19-161 Ferris Dr.
North Bay, ON P1A 4K2
705-476-4398 (tel)
705-476-1961 (fax)
robgodbout@gmail.com
Rob Godbout

cj construction

CJ CONSTRUCTION

871B MacPherson Dr..
Corbeil, ON P0H 1K0
705-498-7170 (tel)
705-472-1284 (fax)
Email: cjmorawski@gmail.com
Chris Morawski

degagne carpentry

DEGAGNE CARPENTRY

452 Quae Quae Rd.
Corbeil, ON P0H 1K0
705-752-4117 (tel)
705-752-2496 (fax)
info@degagnecarpentry.com
Marcel/Dan DeGagne

robert-miller.png

Box 75, 75 Edmond Rd.
Astorville, ON P0H 1B0
705-752-2666 (tel)
705-495-9130 (cell)
rob@millerhomesconstruction.com
Robert Miller

Logo with phone

REUTEN CONSTRUCTION

82 King St., Box 638
Powassan, ON P0H 1Z0
705-477-5597 (tel)
peter@reutenconstruction.ca
Peter Reuten - Owner

Specialty Suppliers

enbridge-life-takes-energy

ENBRIDGE GAS INC.

10 Churchill Dr., 
Barrie, ON L4N 8Z7
(416) 903-4274 (cell)
Michelle Nikitin
michelle.nikitin@enbridge.com

northbay_wide

CITY OF NORTH BAY BUILDING DEPARTMENT

200 McIntyre St. E.
P.O. Box 360,  
North Bay, ON P1B 8H8
1-705-474-0400 (tel)
1-705-474-8529 (fax)
curtis.livingstone@cityofnorthbay.ca
Curtis Livingstone

fri corp

FRI ECOLOGICAL SERVICES

1875A Seymour St.
North Bay, ON P1A 0C7
705-476-0085 (tel)
705-840-6383 (cell)
rod.bilz@fricorp.com
Rod Bilz

miller urso surveying

MILLER URSO - SURVEYORS

1501 Seymour St.
North Bay, ON P1B 8G4
705-474-1210 (tel)
705-474-1783 (fax)
rmiller@musurveying.com
Rick Miller

carpet one

STRADWICK CARPET ONE

116 Brule Sreet
North Bay, ON P1A 3Z4
1-705-472-5630 (Tel)
1-705-472-1990 (Fax)
Garry/Ralph James
gary@stradwicksnorthbay.com

ngm

NORTHLAND GLASS AND METAL LIMITED

1335 Franklin Street
North Bay, ON P1B 2M4
1-705-472-0661 (Tel)
1-705-476-7548 (Fax)
Gerald Foster
gfoster@ngmnorthbay.com

moore propane

MOORE PROPANE

56 Gibson Street
North Bay, ON P1B 8Z4
1-705-476-2334 (Tel)
1-705-476-9905 (Fax)
info@moorepropane.ca

the brownstone

BROWNSTONE KITCHEN & BATH DESIGN

845 Jet Avenue
North Bay, ON P1B 6G7
John O'Rourke
1-705-497-9898 (Tel)
1-705-497-8398 (Fax)
judy@thebrownstone.ca

lakeview rona

LAKEVIEW RONA

P.O. Box 5800
North Bay, ON P1B 9N9
1-705-472-6700 (Tel)
1-705-472-1233 (Fax)
Carlo Guido
carloguido.rona@me.com

howes

HOWE'S LIGHTING & FAN CO.

1267 Fisher Street
North Bay, ON P1B 2H2
1-705-476-4145 (tel)
1-705-476-9332 (fax)
Murray Howe
howe@vianet.ca

northwood window & door centre

NORTHWOOD WINDOW & DOOR CENTRE

1050 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON P1A 2H3
1-705-497-9137 (tel)
1-705-497-1443 (fax)
Andrew Walton
sales@northwoodwindows.com

kenmar basement systems

KENMAR BASEMENT SYSTEMS

B-256 Nipissing Str.
Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B 3B1
Ken/Marina Westlake
1-877-818-3107
1-705-893-0050
ken@kenmarbasementsystems.com
kenmarbasementsystems.com

ssbd.png

Callander, ON P0H 1H0

30264744zz_t

K & T PORT-A-JOHN

Callander, ON P0H1H0
705-476-5311 (tel)
info@ktportajohn.ca
Troy Seguin - Owner

bay roofing north bay

BAY ROOFING

3103 Highway 11 North
North Bay, ON P1B 8G5
1-705-474-7595 (tel)
info@bayroofing.ca
www.bayroofing.ca
Mark Weckwerth