Members

Builders

rob godbout

ROB GODBOUT CONTRACTING

#19-161 Ferris Dr.
North Bay, ON
P1A 4K2
705-476-4398 (tel)
705-476-1961 (fax)
robdogbout@gmail.com
Rob Godbout

cj construction

CJ CONSTRUCTION

871B MacPherson Dr..
Corbeil, ON
P0H 1K0
705-498-7170 (cell)
705-472-1284 (fax)
Email: cjmorawski@gmail.com
Chris Morawski

tarion

TARION

5160 Yonge St.
North York, ON
P1B 8W8
416-229-9200(tel)

dummy-logo1

ROBERT MILLER CONTRACTING LTD.

75 Woodlands Drive
Callander, ON
P0H 1H0
705-752-2666 (tel)
705-495-9130 (cell)
rob@millerhomesconstruction.com
Robert Miller

dummy-logo2

CONSOLIDATED HOMES

#6-400 Airport Rd.
North Bay, ON
P1B 0A6
705-474-2996 (tel)
705-474-2305 (fax)
vsimmons@bradwick.com
Paul Orsi

degagne carpentry

MARCEL DEGAGNE CARPENTRY

452 Quae Quae Rd.
Corbeil, ON
P0H 1K0
705-752-4117 (tel)
705-752-2496 (fax)
info@degagnecarpentry.com
Marcel/Dan DeGagne

Specialty Suppliers

social-media-union-gas-logo

UNION GAS LTD.

An Enbridge Company
36 Charles St. E., 
North Bay, ON
P1B 8K7
705-474-8483 x5177918 (tel)
705-474-4717 (fax)
1-866-401-6791 x5177918 (toll free fax)
Jamie Coote
jcoote@uniongas.com
www.uniongas.com

northbay_wide

CITY OF NORTH BAY BUILDING DEPARTMENT

200 McIntyre St. E.
P.O. Box 360,  
North Bay, ON
P1B 8H8
1-705-474-0400 (tel)
1-705-474-8529 (fax)
carly.price@cityofnorthbay.ca
Carly Price

fri corp

FRI ECOLOGICAL SERVICES

1875A Seymour St.
North Bay, ON
P1A 0C7
705-476-0085(tel)
705-840-6383 (cell)
rod.bilz@fricorp.com
Rod Bilz

miller urso surveying

MILLER URSO - SURVEYORS

1501 Seymour St.
North Bay, ON
P1B 8G4
705-474-1210 (tel)
705-474-1783 (fax)
rmiller@musurveying.ca
Rick Miller

carpet one

STRADWICK CARPET ONE

116 Brule Sreet
North Bay, ON., P1A 3Z4
1-705-472-5630 (Tel)
1-705-472-1990 (Fax)

Garry/Ralph James

gary@stradwicksnorthbay.com

ngm

NORTHLAND GLASS AND METAL LIMITED

1335 Franklin Street
North Bay, ON., P1B 2M4
1-705-472-0661 (Tel)
1-705-476-7548 (Fax)

Gerald Foster

gfoster@ngmnorthbay.com

moore propane

MOORE PROPANE

56 Gibson Street
North Bay, ON., P1B 8Z4
1-705-476-2334 (Tel)
1-705-476-9905 (Fax)
info@moorepropane.ca

the brownstone

BROWNSTONE KITCHEN & BATH DESIGN

845 Jet Avenue
North Bay, ON., P1B 6G7
John O'Rourke
1-705-497-9898 (Tel)
1-705-497-8398 (Fax)
judy@thebrownstone.ca

lakeview rona

LAKEVIEW RONA

P.O. Box 5800
North Bay, ON., P1B 9N9
1-705-472-6700 (Tel)
1-705-472-1233 (Fax)
Carlo Guido
carloguido.rona@me.com

howes

HOWE'S LIGHTING & FAN CO.

1367 Fisher Street
North Bay, ON., P1B 2H2
1-705-476-4145 (Tel)
1-705-476-9332 (Fax)
Murray Howe
howe@vianet.ca

northwood window & door centre

NORTHWOOD WINDOW & DOOR CENTRE

1050 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON., P1A 2H3
1-705-497-9137 (Tel)
1-705-497-1443 (Fax)
Andrew Walton
sales@northwoodwindows.com

kenmar basement systems

KENMAR BASEMENT SYSTEMS

B-256 Nipissing Str.
Sturgeon Falls, On.,P2B 3B1
Ken/Marina Westlake
1-877-818-3107
1-705-893-0050
ken@kenmarbasementsystems.com

www.kenmarbasementsystems.com